We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to La Plagne and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Events Calendar for La Plagne

Discover & book the top La Plagne events

Popular Event Weeks

Saturday 10th June 2017

National Rose Day

National Rose Day

A great excuse to crack open a bottle of Rosé more

Sat 10th Jun, All day – 2 dates

Wednesday 21st June 2017

Fete de la Musique, La Plagne

Fete de la Musique, La Plagne

A Music Festival Celebrated Across France on The Summer Solstice more

Wed 21st Jun, All day

Saturday 24th June 2017

Le Festiv'Ete des Gorzderes, Champagny

Le Festiv'Ete des Gorzderes, Champagny

2 days with multitude of activities in the valley of Champagny more

Sat 24th Jun, All day – 2 dates

Sunday 25th June 2017

Le Festiv'Ete des Gorzderes, Champagny

Le Festiv'Ete des Gorzderes, Champagny

2 days with multitude of activities in the valley of Champagny more

Sat 24th Jun, All day – 2 dates

Sunday 2nd July 2017

an image of an Audi supercar with white paint and large grills

Motor Sportive Day, Les Coches

Exhibition of sports cars & accessories more

Sun 2nd Jul, 10:00-12:00

Friday 14th July 2017

An image of a firework display

Bastille Day, La Plagne

Fireworks for the French National Day, celebrated on 14 July each year more

Fri 14th Jul, All day – 2 dates

Thursday 27th July 2017

La 6000 Race, La Plagne

La 6000 Race, La Plagne

A trail running themed week in La Plagne more

Thu 27th Jul, All day – 3 dates

Book Now
Search
Book Now