Events Calendar for La Plagne
What's On

From: Sat 13th December 2014

From: Sun 14th December 2014

From: Wed 17th December 2014

From: Thu 18th December 2014

From: Fri 19th December 2014

From: Thu 25th December 2014

From: Wed 31st December 2014

From: Sun 24th May 2015

From: Sun 21st June 2015

From: Sun 5th July 2015

From: Tue 14th July 2015

An image of a firework display

Bastille Day

Fireworks for the French National Day, celebrated on 14 July each year | more »

Tue 14th July 2015 // All day. And 1 more dates until Thu 14th July 2016

Get Details

From: Sat 25th July 2015