Events Calendar for La Plagne
What's On

From: Sun 1st February 2015

From: Mon 2nd February 2015

From: Tue 3rd February 2015

Weekly film screenings

Films From Up High

Films from the World of Mountaineering, Climbing & Extreme Sports | more »

Tue 3rd February 2015 // 20:30-0:00. And 11 more dates until Tue 21st April 2015

From: Wed 4th February 2015

From: Thu 5th February 2015

From: Fri 6th February 2015

From: Mon 9th February 2015

From: Tue 10th February 2015

From: Wed 11th February 2015

From: Thu 12th February 2015

From: Sat 14th February 2015

From: Tue 17th February 2015

From: Thu 19th February 2015

From: Sat 21st February 2015

From: Sun 22nd February 2015

From: Wed 25th February 2015

From: Thu 26th February 2015

From: Sat 28th February 2015

From: Fri 6th March 2015

From: Thu 12th March 2015

From: Sat 14th March 2015

From: Mon 16th March 2015

From: Sat 28th March 2015

From: Sat 4th April 2015

From: Sun 5th April 2015

Subli'Cimes Events & Entertainments in the Paradiski

Subli'Cimes

Easter Holiday Fun - Parties & Entertainment | more »

Sun 5th April 2015 // All day. And 11 more dates until Thu 16th April 2015

From: Fri 10th April 2015

From: Fri 17th April 2015

From: Sun 24th May 2015

From: Sun 21st June 2015

La Plagne road biking

1 Day 1 Col

Road bike only mountain col access throughout the Alps | more »

Sun 21st June 2015 // 8:00-11:30. And 68 more dates until Fri 28th August 2015

From: Sat 4th July 2015

From: Tue 14th July 2015

An image of a firework display

Bastille Day

Fireworks for the French National Day, celebrated on 14 July each year | more »

Tue 14th July 2015 // All day. And 1 more dates until Thu 14th July 2016

From: Sat 25th July 2015

From: Fri 25th December 2015

From: Thu 31st December 2015